Department and sector leaders

 

Department and sector leaders

Uploaded image

Engineering Department

Vlatko Ivanov – Director
vlatko.ivanov@gim.com.mk
Dragan Stamev – Deputy director
dragan.stamev@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Operations Department

Dime Petroski – Director
dime.petroski@gim.mk
Jordan Petkov – Deputy director
jordan.petkov@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Finance sector

Marijana Slavkovska – Head of Department
marijana.slavkovska@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Mechanization sector

Zlatko Borojevik – Head of Department
zlatko.borojevic@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Laboratory Department

Gjorgji Goshev – Director
gorgi.gosev@gim.mk
Goce Prangovski – Deputy director
goce.prangovski@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Marketing Department

Siljan Mihajlovski – Director
siljan.makedonija@gim.mk
Dejan Metikosh – Deputy director
dejan.metikosh@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Legal affairs and HR sector

Tatjana Ivanovska – Head of department
tatjana.ivanovska@gim.mk
Uploaded image

IT support unit

Tode Kasapinov – Head of the unit
tode@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Geotechnics Department

Aco Velevski – Director
aco.velevski@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Research and development center

Zlarko Ilijovski – Director
geozlatko@gim.mk
Uploaded image

Services sector

Slave Trajanoski – Head of Department
slave.trajanoski@gim.com.mk